Products > Booking ANYTHING
 
Booking ANYTHING

Booking ANYTHING Server helps organizations and groups of all sizes efficiently manage, book, and track resources of any type. With multiple intuitive schedule views and powerful searching tools, users can quickly find available times for the resources they need. Beautifully simple calendar views allow everyone to see resource availability at a glance.

Do you have odd schedule times or periods? Are some of your items unavailable every weekend? Does something have different hours on Mondays? Booked can accommodate any schedule you can come up with.

Administrators appreciate the vast ways Booked can be configured and managed. They can ensure resources are fairly distributed using quotas. And control usage of certain items with reservation approvals. If a reservation owner doesn't show up, the booking system can automatically cancel that reservation, freeing it up for someone else. If your team needs time to set up or clean up, add an automatic reservation buffer.

Everyone is always up to date with all availability. This means no more meeting room conflicts, no more running out of chairs or laptops or whatever else your users need for a reservation. Set up a tablet next to your resource to see real time availability and allow ad-hoc reservations. Set up reminders so users don’t forget when a reservation is starting or ending.

Booked takes the stress and overhead out of scheduling so you can make the most efficient use of your limited resources. Your team can focus on getting stuff done instead of figuring out when they can get stuff done.

Features Highlighted

  •  Easy to use, easy to manage
  •  Tons of options and customizations
  •  Pluggable framework
  •  Responsive mobile-first design
  •  Integration with Outlook® and Google® Calendar
  •  LDAP and Active Directory support
  •  Flexible reporting system
  •  Fine-tuned roles and permissions
  •  Powerful open API
  •  User and group quotas
  •  Multiple languages and cultures
  •  Detailed credit system

  • Hong Kong Office Address:
    Unit 310B, 3/F, IC Development Centre, No. 6 Science Park West Avenue
    Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin
    Hong Kong
  • Email:enquiry@atpath.com
  • Telephone:(852) 28563801
©2009-2017 ATPATH Technologies Limited. All Rights Reserved.

您当前的位置: 代理产品>
 
Booking 预约服务

预约服务可以节省您的宝贵时间,根据自己的时间有计划的进行选择安排,专享预约通道的贴心服务。避免长时间等候,独享预约服务通道,提前预约能让我们提前获知您的售后服务需求,提前为您准备详尽的处理方案,提供快捷优质的服务。

ATAPTH BOOKING系统允许用户使用微信账号和邮箱账号注册登录,支持健身、瑜伽、美甲、美容、美发、推拿按摩等。

ATAPTH BOOKING系统特别为用户提供了一种搜索功能,帮助你寻找你需要的服务。无论是瑜伽、美容或者按摩,点击输入就可以了。紧接着,提供你所需服务的商家就会出现在你的网页上,你可以点击进入,浏览商家的详情、提供的服务、促销活动以及用户反馈等。

当你需要预约的时候,只需要在网页上点击几下就能搞定了——选定你需要的服务或者促销活动,选择预约的日期和具体时间,最后确定订单或者预约就可以了。你的请求会被传送给商家进行处理,在此期间你会获得一个“预约”标签。之后你可以查看你的订单状态,当然,如果改变了心意也可以取消订单。

特点:

  •  多种语言和文化
  •  强大的报告系统
  •  预约开始和结束提醒
  •  直观的点击和拖动计划视图允许用户快速查找和预约可用的时间段
  •  与Outlook®,Google®Calendar或任何其他接受.ical文件的系统集成
  •  与LDAP,Active Directory,WordPress和更多的认证集成

餐厅
挂号
机票
健身
酒店
美容
门票
版权所有©(广州)络基数码科技有限公司地址:广州市天河北路 626号保利中宇大厦402室咨询电话:(86-20) 38731441 / (86-20) 38730848